loadpornmovies.com Sport4Salisbury - Results

Results
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 08:42:08

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, September 24   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Bulford WMC 0 Durrington FC 10 Figheldean Rangers 4 West Harnham 2   Division Two George & Dragon 3 Winchester Gate 6 South Newton & Wishford 5 Barford Hornets Res 0 St Pauls FC 2 The Wheatsheaf (Wilton) 9   Graham Chalke Cup Alderbury...
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, September 23   THE FA VASE 2nd Qualifying Round AFC Portchester 2 Tadley Calleva 0 Alton 7 Amesbury Town 3 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 Selsey 0 Bashley 4 Hythe & Dibden 0 Calne Town 0 Downton 1 Fareham Town 4 Binfield 2 Godalming Town 3 Brockenhurst 5 Hamble Club 5 Petersfield Town 0 Hamworthy United 2...
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Tuesday, September 19   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One West Salisbury 8 Cirencester Town 2   HAMPSHIRE SENIOR CUP Blackfield & Langley 8 Folland Sports 0 Fleet Town v Farnborough Hartley Wintney 6 Brockenhurst 0 Horndean 1 Bournemouth 3 Moneyfields 3 Sholing 0 New Milton Town 0 AFC Portchester 2 Romsey...
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sunday, September 17 SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Alderbury 5 Figheldean Rangers 2 Bulford WMCv Laverstock & Ford P-P Danny's Bar 5 Barford Hornets 1 West Harnham v Durrington Division Two Barford Hornets Res 0 George & Dragon 2 Laverstock & Ford v A2B Taxis P-P St Pauls FC 2 The Village...
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, September 16   THE FA CUP 2nd Qualifying Round Banbury United 2 Thatcham Town 0 Bodmin Town v Bideford P-P Cinderford Town 1 Hartley Wintney 0 Gosport Borough 1 Swindon Supermarine 2 Havant & Waterlooville v Merthyr Town Kempston Rovers 0 Hereford 4 Marlow v Ashford Town (Middx) Paulton Rovers 3 Kidlington...
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Wednesday, September 13   WESSEX LEAGUE CUP 1st Round Alresford Town 1 Christchurch 0 East Cowes Victoria v Fawley P-P New Milton Town 1 Laverstock & Ford 1 (Laverstock won on penalties)
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday, September 12   WESSEX LEAGUE CUP Andover New Street 2 Folland Sports 1 Blackfield & Langley 6 Hythe & Dibden 0 Bournemouth 2 AFC Portchester 3 Downton 1 Ringwood Town 1 (Ringwood won 4-3 on penalties) Fareham Town 1 AFC Stoneham 2 Horndean 3 Brockenhurst 1 Newport IoW 4 Tadley Calleva 3 Petersfield...
Sunday morning's football results
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, September 10   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Alderbury 4 Danny's Bar 2 Bulford WMC 5 Barford Hornets 2 Durrington FC 5 West Tytherley 0 Laverstock & Ford v West Harnham A-A Division Two George & Dragon 5 Laverstock & Ford Res 0 South Newton & Wishford 11 St Pauls 1 The Village...

Saturday, September 9   THE FA VASE 1st Qualifying Round AFC Aldermaston 2 Romsey Town 3 Amesbury Town 3 New Milton...
Tuesday, September 5   THE FA CUP 1st Qualifying Round Replays Biggleswade Town 3 North Leigh 2 Hartley Wintney 1 Basingstoke...
Sunday, September 3   WILTSHIRE SUNDAY CUP Barford Hornets 4 Semington FC 2 Laverstock & Ford 6 Charles Geddes MR...
Saturday, September 2   THE FA CUP 1st Qualifying Round AFC Portchester 1 Dorchester Town 0 Andover Town 0 Cadbury...
Tuesday, August 29   SYDENHAMS LEAGUE (WESSEX) Premier Division Andover Town 2 Amesbury Town 0 Baffins Milton Rovers...
Bank Holiday Monday, August 28   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One (West) Barnstaple Town 1 Bideford 2 Bishops...
Saturday, August 26   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One West AFC Totton 1 Slimbridge 2 Bideford 0 Swindon Supermarine...
Tuesday, August 22   THE FA CUP Preliminary Round Replays AFC Totton 5 Fleet Town 0 Horndean 3 Binfield 0 Wimborne...
Saturday, August 19   THE FA CUP Preliminary Round AFC Portchester 3 Amesbury Town 1 Alresford Town 0 Thatcham Town...
Friday, August 18 SYDENHAMS LEAGUE (WESSEX) Premier Division Sholing 3 Team Solent 0   Wessex League Cup 2nd Round Bemerton...



 

Golfing Tips

GOLF TIPS PART 2

Golf Tips


Andy Beal from Salisbury & South Wilts Golf Club explains to sport4salisbury.com how to play the perfect chip shot.